Menu
Abbot's Hall Logo

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School

At Abbot's Hall all are valued and challenged in the pursuit of excellence

Announcements

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School - The school is open to Reception, Years 1 and 6. If you are a key worker and feel you may qualify for childcare please email office@abbotshall.suffolk.sch.uk

Yesterday's Answers

Answers for Thursday 2nd July

 

Answers for Wednesday 1st July

 

Answers for Tuesday 30th June

 

Answers for Monday 29th June

 

Answers for Friday 26th June

 

 

 

Answers for Thursday 25th June

 

Answers for Wednesday 24th June

 

Answers for Tuesday 23rd June

 

Answers for Monday 22nd June

 

Answers for Friday 19th June

***Please note that there is an error on the 5 a day Answers and no. 3 should not read 64, which is 8 SQUARED but 512.  Well done to those of you who spotted this!

 

 

 

Answers for Thursday 18th June

 

Answers for Wednesday 17th June

 

Answers for Tuesday 16th June

 

Answers for Monday 15th June

 

Answers for Friday 12th June

 

School Awards

Useful Links

Top