Menu
Abbot's Hall Logo

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School

At Abbot's Hall all are valued and challenged in the pursuit of excellence

Announcements

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School - The school is open to Reception, Years 1 and 6. If you are a key worker and feel you may qualify for childcare please email office@abbotshall.suffolk.sch.uk

Today's Maths Questions

As we have now covered most areas of our maths learning we have now decided to move to these Year 4 Maths Activity Mats as part of your 5 a day (although we apologise as there are 8 questions!). The mats will have a range of questions based on your learning in Year 4. You can either complete the learning by writing your answers down on your squared paper at home or print the mats if you are able to. The answers are on the 2nd page of the document. 

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020 1

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020 1

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 1

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 1

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 1

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020 1

Thursday 21st May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020 1

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020 1

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020 1

Monday 18th May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020 1

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020 1

Thursday 14th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020 1

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020 1

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020 1

Monday 11th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020 1

Thursday 7th May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020 1

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020 1

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020 1

Monday 4th May 2020:

Monday 4th May 2020: 1

School Awards

Useful Links

Top