Abbot's Hall Logo

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School

Be the best that you can be


Welcome to Abbot's Hall Primary School

Meet the Governors



                             Mr G Kenworthy (Chair of Governors)                          Mrs R Bailey (Headteacher)                                                                                                         



                                                 Mrs L Tanguay                                                                 Mrs J Self




                                                 Mrs A Healy                                                            Miss Wakefield (Staff Governor)




 Mr P Bearman                                                                   Mr P Green                              



Mrs V Hendry               



Associate Governors



                                                                                    Miss A Saunders

                                                                              (Deputy Headteacher)

School Awards

Useful Links