Menu
Abbot's Hall Logo

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School

Be the best that you can be

Announcements

Abbot's Hall Community Primary School

Maths Answers

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020 Answers

Monday 27th April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April Answers

Tuesday 21st April Answers

Monday 20th April 2020 Answers

Activity 1: What about 3/10?  8/10?  7/10?

 

3/10+7/10 = 1

0.3+0.7=1

 

8/10+2/10 = 1

0.8+0.2=1

 

7/10+3/10 = 1

0.7+0.3 = 1

School Awards

Useful Links

Top